Who is worse for America? Senator Blunt, Congressman Long, or Neil Gorsuch


Dear Mr. Stoda:

Thank you for contacting me regarding the confirmation of Judge Neil Gorsuch to serve as an Associate Justice on the United States Supreme Court.

On April 7, 2017 Justice Gorsuch was confirmed by a vote of 54-45. I was proud to support his nomination and vote for him. Throughout his confirmation process, Judge Gorsuch proved that he has the knowledge, temperament, and judicial philosophy that make him an ideal successor to Justice Antonin Scalia.   Judge Gorsuch’s confirmation to the Supreme Court is a victory for every American who believes the Constitution should be read and applied as our founders intended.

Again, thank you for contacting me. I look forward to continuing our conversation on Facebook  and Twitter about the important issues facing Missouri and the country.   I also   encourage you to visit my website to learn more about where I stand on the issues and sign-up for my e-newsletter.

Sincere regards,

Roy Blunt
United States Senator

About eslkevin

I am a peace educator who has taken time to teach and work in countries such as the USA, Germany, Japan, Nicaragua, Mexico, the UAE, Kuwait, Oman over the past 4 decades.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

