Trump: “I see Dead People.” What a Nut!


Donald Trump: “They even want to try to rig the election at the polling booths. And believe me, there’s a lot going on. Do you ever hear these people? They say, ’There’s nothing going on.’ People that have died 10 years ago are still voting. Illegal immigrants are voting. I mean, where are the street smarts of some of these politicians? They don’t have any is right. So many cities are corrupt, and voter fraud is very, very common.”

Image result for i see dead people

Image result for i see dead people

About eslkevin

I am a peace educator who has taken time to teach and work in countries such as the USA, Germany, Japan, Nicaragua, Mexico, the UAE, Kuwait, Oman over the past 4 decades.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Trump: “I see Dead People.” What a Nut!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.